The Board of Directors of the Ladies European Tour are guardians for the standards, principles, growth and future of the Tour. The Board comprises a healthy international mix of current players, past players, industry professionals and independent business men and women all dedicated to growing the game of women’s golf in Europe and the rest of the world.

The Board in 2018:

Player President

Helen Alfredsson


Mark Lichtenhein

Player Directors 

Marta Figueras-Dotti
Sophie Giquel-Bettan 
Sophie Gustafson
Chloe Leurquin
Liz Young

Non-Executive Directors 

Michael Siebold
Vivek Batra